Flash Album Gallery - en to zh translation catalogue (353 entries)

en:  Image(s) successfully added
zh: 已成功加入圖檔

en:  Please note : For safe-mode = ON you need to add the subfolder thumbs manually
zh: 請注意：如果開啟安全模式，您必須手動新增次資料夾的縮圖

en:  is not writeable
zh: 無法選寫

en:  is not writeable
zh: 無法選寫

en:  picture(s) successfully added
zh: 已成功加入圖檔

en:  sec
zh: 秒

en: (album categories)
zh: (相簿分類)

en: . Try delete it manualy via ftp
zh: . 請嘗試在 ftp 中自行刪除

en: A RSS feed will be added to you blog header.
zh: RSS 將加在您的部落格首頁header

en: A failure occurred
zh: 動作失敗

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actions:
zh: 動作：

en: Activate
zh: 開啟

en: Activate Media RSS feed
zh: 開啟RSS訂閱

en: Activate Skin
zh: 使用外殼

en: Activate this skin
zh: 使用此外殼

en: Activated
zh: 已開啟

en: Add Images
zh: 新增圖檔

en: Add gallery
zh: 新增相簿

en: Add gallery / Upload images
zh: 新增相簿／圖檔

en: Add images to gallery
zh: 新增圖檔至此相簿

en: Add new gallery
zh: 新增相簿

en: Add new skin
zh: 新增外殼

en: Add skins
zh: 新增外殼

en: Album Name
zh: 相簿名稱

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Allowed characters for file and folder names are
zh: 被允許的文字和資料夾名稱為

en: Alt & Title Text / Description
zh: 備選案文 & 標題文字 / 說明

en: Alt &amp; Title Text
zh: 備選案文 &amp; 標題文字

en: Alt / Title text
zh: 備選案文 / 標題文字

en: Alt/Title text
zh: 備選案文／標題文字

en: Ascending
zh: 上升

en: At a Glance
zh: 一眼望去

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Position
zh: 作者位置

en: Back to gallery
zh: 回相簿

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Browse...
zh: 遊覽

en: Buttons Background Color
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Buttons Text Color
zh: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Camera
zh: 相機

en: Can't find skin directory
zh: 搜尋不到外殼目錄

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption
zh: 照片說明

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Category Buttons Color
zh: 分類按鈕顏色

en: Category Buttons Text Color
zh: 分類按鈕文字顏色

en: Category Title
zh: 分類標題

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Change options
zh: 更變選項

en: Change skin
zh: 更變外殼

en: Check this link, if you didn't know how to set the permission :
zh: 請至此閱讀如何設定允許值

en: Choose another gallery
zh: 請選擇另一個相簿

en: Choose gallery
zh: 請選擇相簿

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact Me
zh: 與我聯絡

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Copied %1$s picture(s) to gallery: %2$s .
zh: 已複製 %1$s 件圖檔至： %2$s .

en: Copy to...
zh: 複製到...

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Copyright Notice
zh: 版權聲明

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 無法取得文件系統

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Create a new , empty gallery below the folder
zh: 在資料夾下製作新的，空的相簿

en: Create a new gallery
zh: 製作新的相冊

en: Create new thumbnails
zh: 製作新的縮圖

en: Create square thumbnails, use only the width setting :
zh: 製作方形縮圖，只用此寬度設定：

en: Crop square thumbnail from image
zh: 從此圖修剪方形縮圖

en: Custom order
zh: 自定命令

en: Customize thumbnail
zh: 自訂縮圖

en: Database error. Could not add gallery!
zh: 數據庫發生錯誤，無法新增此相簿。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date / Time
zh: 日期 / 時間

en: Date Created
zh: 製造日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: Default flash size (W x H)
zh: 默認flash大小 (W x H)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete "%s"
zh: 刪除 "%s"

en: Delete files, when removing a gallery in the database
zh: 從數據庫移除相簿時，刪除檔案

en: Delete image files
zh: 刪除圖檔

en: Delete images
zh: 刪除圖檔

en: Delete skins
zh: 刪除外殼

en: Delete this gallery ?
zh: 確定要刪除此相簿

en: Delete this skin
zh: 刪除此外殼

en: Descending
zh: 下降

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Disable flash upload
zh: 關閉Flash上傳功能

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: %s&#8211;%s de %s 展示中

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Status
zh: 編輯狀態

en: Edit gallery
zh: 編輯相簿

en: Edit thumb
zh: 編輯縮圖

en: Enable flash based upload
zh: 開啟Flash上傳功能

en: Error updating thumbnail.
zh: 更新縮圖發生錯誤

en: Error, the file could not moved to :
zh: 發生錯誤，檔案無法移動至：

en: Error, the file permissions could not set
zh: 發生錯誤，該檔案的權限無法設定

en: Failed to copy database row for picture %s
zh: 為圖檔 %s 複製數據庫行失敗

en: Failed to copy image %1$s to %2$s
zh: 複製 %1$s a %2$s 失敗

en: Failed to move image %1$s to %2$s
zh: 移動圖檔 %1$s a %2$s 失敗

en: Failure in database, no gallery path set !
zh: 數據庫動作失敗，無法設定相簿路徑！

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Filename
zh: 檔名

en: Filename / Date
zh: 檔名 / 日期

en: Filesystem error
zh: 發生文件系統錯誤

en: FlAG Change options
zh: 編輯FlAG選項

en: FlAG Gallery
zh: FlAG 相簿

en: FlAG Gallery Overview
zh: Flash相簿概要／總遊覽

en: FlAG Manage gallery
zh: FlAG相簿管理

en: FlAG Manage skins
zh: FlAG外殼管理

en: Flash Album Gallery : Tables could not created, please check your database settings
zh: Flash Flash相簿相冊：無法製作表格，請檢察您的數據庫設定

en: Flash Album Gallery overview
zh: Flash相簿相冊概要／總遊覽

en: Focal length
zh: 焦距

en: Folder already exists.
zh: 資料夾已存在

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Full size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Gallery | Galleries
zh[0]: 相簿
zh[1]: 相簿

en: Gallery '%1$s' successfully created.<br/>You can show this gallery with the tag %2$s.<br/>
zh: 成功製作'%1$s'相簿。<br/>您現在可使用 %2$s 想是此相簿。<br/>

en: Gallery Administrator
zh: 相簿管理員

en: Gallery Editor
zh: 相簿編輯

en: Gallery Overview
zh: 相簿概要／總遊覽

en: Gallery not found.
zh: 找不到相簿

en: Gallery path
zh: 相簿途徑

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相簿設定

en: General Options
zh: 一般選項

en: Goto skin overview
zh: 至外殼概要

en: Graphic Library
zh: 圖樣文庫

en: Headline
zh: 標題

en: Here you can control your images and galleries.
zh: 在這裡您可以控制您的圖檔與相簿.

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: If you have a skin in a .zip format, You may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 您可以在此上傳並安裝 .zip 格式的外殼

en: If you have problems, please create directory
zh: 若有問題，請製作目錄

en: If you want more skins, You may get it at.
zh: 若您想要更多外殼，可至這裡取得：

en: If you would like to downgrade later, please make first a complete backup of your database and the images.
zh: 若未來要進行降級，請先製作數據庫和圖檔備份

en: Ignore the aspect ratio, no portrait thumbnails
zh: 忽略長寬比，無人像縮圖

en: Image | Images
zh[0]: 圖檔
zh[1]: 圖檔

en: Image %1$s (%2$s) copied as image %3$s (%4$s)
zh: 圖檔 %1$s (%2$s) 已複製成圖檔 %3$s (%4$s)

en: Image %1$s (%2$s) copied as image %3$s (%4$s) &raquo; The file already existed in the destination gallery.
zh: 因為此檔案名稱已在目標地存在，圖檔 %1$s (%2$s) 已複製成圖檔 %3$s (%4$s) &raquo;

en: Image Files
zh: 圖庫

en: Image ID
zh: 圖檔ID

en: Image ID:
zh: 圖檔ID：

en: Image quality
zh: 圖檔品質

en: Image settings
zh: 圖檔設定

en: Images
zh: 圖檔

en: Import date and time information...
zh: 匯入日期與時間資料

en: Import folder
zh: 匯入資料夾

en: Import from Server path:
zh: 從此路徑匯入：

en: Import image folder
zh: 匯入圖檔資料夾

en: Import metadata
zh: 匯入元數據

en: Import metadata finished
zh: 匯入元數據已完成

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Flash Album with one or more galleries
zh: 插入複數的 Flash 相簿

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入文章

en: Install Now
zh: 現在安裝

en: Install a skin in .zip format
zh: 上傳 .zip 格式外殼

en: Install info
zh: 安裝知識

en: Install package not available.
zh: 安裝組件無法使用

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: Installing Skin from file: %s
zh: 外殼安裝中： %s

en: Installing the skin
zh: 外殼安裝中

en: Invalid MediaRSS command (%s).
zh: MediaRSS 指令 (%s) 無效

en: Invalid upload. Error Code :
zh: 無效上傳。錯誤代碼：

en: Item Background
zh: 項目背景

en: Item Description
zh: 項目說明

en: Item Title
zh: 項目標題

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: MYSQL Version
zh: MySQL版本

en: Main Flash Album Gallery overview
zh: Flash相簿相冊概要主畫面

en: Main Title
zh: 主標題

en: Make
zh: 製造

en: Manage Galleries
zh: 相簿管理

en: Manage gallery
zh: 相簿管理

en: Manage others gallery
zh: 管理其他相簿

en: Memory usage
zh: 內存使用

en: More skins
zh: 更多外殼

en: Move to...
zh: 移動到...

en: Moved %1$s picture(s) to gallery : %2$s .
zh: 已將 %1$s 件圖檔移至： %2$s .

en: My Plugins
zh: 我的外掛

en: New Gallery
zh: 新相簿

en: News Box
zh: 新聞盒

en: No
zh: 否

en: No GD support
zh: 無GD支助

en: No action
zh: 無動作

en: No entries found
zh: 找不到項目

en: No galleries have been yet created.
zh: 尚未建立相簿

en: No gallery
zh: 無相簿

en: No gallery selected !
zh: 尚未選擇相簿！

en: No images selected
zh: 尚未選擇圖檔

en: No skin Specified
zh: 無指定外殼

en: No skins to show
zh: 無可顯示外殼

en: No valid gallery name!
zh: 相簿名稱無效！

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not set
zh: 無設定

en: Note : Based on your server memory limit you should not upload larger images then <strong>%d x %d</strong> pixel
zh: 注意事項：根據您的數據庫記憶極限，建議您上傳的檔案不要超過 <strong>%d x %d</ strong> pixel

en: Object didn't contain correct data
zh: 此件無正確的數據

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系統

en: Operation successful. Please clear your browser cache.
zh: 操作成功。請清除瀏覽器緩存。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Overview
zh: 概要

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh: PHP允許 URL fopen

en: PHP Exif support
zh: PHP Exif 支援

en: PHP IPTC support
zh: PHP IPTC 支援

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh: PHP最大PO文大小

en: PHP Max Script Execute Time
zh: PHP最長執行時間

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh: PHP最大上傳大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh: PHP記憶極限

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh: PHP安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: PHP XML support
zh: PHP XML 支援

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Picture
zh: 圖檔

en: Pictures deleted successfully
zh: 已成功刪除圖檔

en: Please note : If you change the settings, you need to recreate the thumbnails under -> Manage Gallery .
zh: 注意事項：如果您更變設定，您必須重新製作縮圖，請至相簿管理

en: Plugin Comments
zh: 外掛評語

en: Plugin Home
zh: 外掛官網

en: Program tool
zh: 程序工具

en: Province/State
zh: 省／州

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Rate Plugin
zh: 給此外掛評價

en: Reset all options to default settings ?\n\nChoose [Cancel] to Stop, [OK] to proceed.\n
zh: 重置所有設置為默認參數嗎？\n\n選擇［取消］停止，［OK］繼續\n

en: Reset all settings to default parameter
zh: 重置所有設置為默認參數

en: Reset settings
zh: 復位設置

en: Resize Images
zh: 調整圖檔大小

en: Resize images
zh: 調整圖檔大小

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Roles / capabilities
zh: 角色／能力

en: SAFE MODE Restriction in effect! You need to create the folder <strong>%s</strong> manually
zh: 安全模式限制已開啟，你必須自製資料夾<strong>%s</strong>

en: SQL Mode
zh: SQL模式

en: Save Changes
zh: 更變儲存

en: Save all changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Scan Folder for new images
zh: 取得此資料夾裡新的圖檔

en: Select &#187;
zh: 選擇 &#187;

en: Select galleries
zh: 選擇相簿

en: Select the area for the thumbnail from the picture on the left.
zh: 請從左邊圖選擇縮圖範圍

en: Select the destination gallery:
zh: 選擇目標相簿

en: Select the lowest role which should be able to access the follow capabilities. Flash Album Gallery supports the standard roles from WordPress.
zh: 選擇能使用以下功能最低的角色。Flash相簿相冊支援WordPress的標準角色。

en: Select with the mouse the area for the new thumbnail.
zh: 請利用滑鼠選擇縮圖範圍

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Server Settings
zh: 服務器設定

en: Set fix dimension
zh: 設置固定尺寸

en: Setup Box
zh: 設置盒

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Shutter speed
zh: 快門速度

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skin
zh: 外殼

en: Skin overview
zh: 外殼概要

en: Skins
zh: 外殼

en: Sorry, Flash Album Gallery works only with a role called administrator
zh: 抱歉，只有［管理員］能夠使用 Flash 相簿相冊

en: Sorry, you have no access here
zh: 抱歉，您沒有使用權

en: Sort Gallery
zh: 排序相簿

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Sort gallery
zh: 排序相簿

en: Sort options
zh: 排序選項

en: Sort order changed
zh: 排序以更變的順序

en: Sort thumbnails
zh: 排序縮圖

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Start upgrade now
zh: 開始升級

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: The <a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">Flash Player</a> and a browser with Javascript support are needed..
zh: 需要<a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">Flash Player</a>和 Javascript 支援

en: The batch upload requires Adobe Flash 10, disable it if you have problems
zh: 批量上傳（同時上傳一批圖檔）須要Adboe Flash 10，如有問題，請禁止使用並關掉此功能

en: The destination gallery does not exist
zh: 目標不存在

en: The gallery ID=%s does not exist.
zh: 尚未建立 ID =%s 不存在

en: The script detect that you upgrade from a older version.
zh: 稱測到您已升級

en: The server setting Safe-Mode is on !
zh: 目前服務器設置為安全模式！

en: The skin installed successfully.
zh: 外殼安裝成功

en: The upgrade process may take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 升級過程需要一段時間，請耐心等待。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 上傳的檔案無法移至 %s.

en: These values are maximum values
zh: 這些值是最高值

en: This is the default path for all galleries
zh: 這是所有相簿默認的途徑

en: Thumb
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail quality
zh: 縮圖品質

en: Thumbnail settings
zh: 縮圖設定

en: Thumbnail updated
zh: 縮圖已更新

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbs Rollover Color
zh: 縮圖滑鼠rollover顏色

en: Time Created
zh: 製造時間

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Toggle DIR Browser
zh: 切換目錄遊覽

en: Unable to create directory
zh: 無法製作目錄

en: Unable to locate FlAGallery Skin directory.
zh: 找不到 FlAGallery 外殼目錄

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh: 找不到 WordPress內容目錄 (wp-content)

en: Unable to write to directory %s. Is this directory writable by the server?
zh: 無法寫入 %s 相目。是否確定服務器設此相目為可寫的？

en: Unexpected Error
zh: 發生意外錯誤

en: Uninstall plugin
zh: 卸載外掛

en: Uninstall sucessful ! Now delete the plugin and enjoy your life ! Good luck !
zh: 移除成功！請刪除此外掛並享受新生活！祝您好運！

en: Unpacking the skin package
zh: 外殼組件解壓中

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Sort Order
zh: 更新排序順序

en: Update Successfully
zh: 成功的上傳

en: Update capabilities
zh: 功能更新

en: Update successful
zh: 完成更新

en: Updated capabilities
zh: 更新的功能

en: Upgrade GRAND FlAGallery
zh: GRAND FlAGallery 升級

en: Upgrade database structure...
zh: 數據庫結構升級

en: Upgrade sucessful
zh: 已成功升級

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Upload More Images in "%s"
zh: 在這裡上傳更多圖檔: "%s"

en: Upload failed!
zh: 上傳失敗！

en: Upload image(s):
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Upload multiple files at once by ctrl/shift-selecting in dialog
zh: 要同時上傳一批圖檔，可以在視窗內按下ctrl 或 shift 並選擇所有圖檔

en: Upload pictures
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Use TinyMCE Button / Upload tab
zh: 使用 TinyMCE 按鈕 / 上傳標籤

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View "%s"
zh: 查看 "%s"

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 至作者個人網站

en: Visit skin site
zh: 至外殼網站

en: Want more skins?
zh: 想要更多的外殼嗎？

en: Welcome to FlAG Gallery !
zh: 歡迎來到 FIAG相簿！

en: What's new at PhotoGalleryCreator.com
zh: PhotoGalleryCreator.com 新事件

en: When safe_mode is on, PHP checks to see if the owner (%s) of the current script matches the owner (%s) of the file to be operated on by a file function or its directory
zh: 安全模式開啟時，PHP會查證檔案功能或相目將執行的文件物主 (%s)是否與物主 (%s) 的原件相配

en: Width x Height (in pixel)
zh: 寬 x 高 (pixel)

en: Width x Height (in pixel). Flash Album Gallery will keep ratio size
zh: 寬 x 高 (pixel)。Flash相簿相冊將保持此大小比例

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to Uninstall this plugin from WordPress.\nThis action is not reversible.\n\nChoose [Cancel] to Stop, [OK] to Uninstall.\n
zh: 您即將從WordPress中卸載此外掛。\n此動作無法逆轉。\n\n選擇［取消］停止，［OK］繼續\n

en: You are about to start the bulk edit for %s images 
     
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to proceed.
zh: 您即將進入 %s 件圖檔的批量編輯 
     
     '取消' 終止, 'OK' 進行.

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 您沒有進入權

en: You currently have %s rights.
zh: 您目前有 % s 權利

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete skins of GRAND FlAGallery.
zh: 您沒有刪除GRAND FlAGallery外殼的權利。

en: You do not have the correct permission
zh: 您尚未得到核准

en: You need activate another skin before delete it
zh: 在刪除前，你必須先開啟另一個外殼。

en: Your database tables for GRAND FlAGallery is out-of-date, and must be upgraded before you can continue.
zh: 您的 GRAND FlAGallery 數據庫已過時，繼續前必升級

en: [Gallery %s not found]
zh: [找不到相簿 %s ]

en: [Gallery not found]
zh: ［找不到此相簿］

en: activated successfully
zh: 已成功開啟

en: already exists
zh: 已存在

en: and the thumbnails directory
zh: 和縮圖目錄

en: contains no pictures
zh: 無照片圖檔

en: custom size
zh: 自訂大小

en: deleted successfully
zh: 已成功刪除

en: didn't exist. Please create first the main gallery folder
zh: 不存在。請先至主庫相簿資料夾製作

en: doesn&#96;t exist!
zh: 不存在！

en: finished
zh: 完成

en: in to
zh: 至

en: is no valid image file!
zh: 圖檔無效！

en: is not writeable !
zh: 無法選寫！

en: remove
zh: 刪除

en: successfully created!
zh: 已成功製作！

en: with permission 777 manually !
zh: 並手動取得777許可！
