WPG2 v2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: Checking System Status...
zh: 檢查系統狀態中...

en: Gallery2 API located in G2 Path?
zh: 在 G2 路徑中找到 Gallery2 程式界面？

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: G2Image located in TinyMCE plugins folder?
zh: 在 TinyMCE 外掛程式檔案夾中找到 G2Image？

en: Gallery2 init?
zh: Gallery2 初始化？

en: Skipped Due to Previous Error
zh: 因之前的錯誤所以略過

en: Gallery2 Version Compatible?
zh: Gallery2 版本是否相容？

en: Wordpress Version Compatible?
zh: Wordpress 版本是否相容？

en: Gallery2 Module: ImageBlock Active?
zh: Gallery2 模組：圖片區塊啟用中？

en: Gallery2 Module: ImageFrame Active?
zh: Gallery2 模組：圖片邊框啟用中？

en: Gallery2 Module: Rewrite Active?
zh: Gallery2 模組：網址改寫啟用中？

en: Not Active
zh: 未啟用

en: Gallery2 URL Rewrite Rules Updated?
zh: Gallery2 網址改寫規則更新成功？

en: Failed with Incomplete Configuration
zh: 失敗：設定不完全

en: Active But Config Failed with error: %s
zh: 啟用但設定失敗：%s

en: Skipped Config cannot be Verified
zh: 略過：無法驗證設定

en: Using External Header?
zh: 使用外部頁首？

en: Using Simple Header?
zh: 使用簡易頁首？

en: Using External Footer?
zh: 使用外部頁尾？

en: Using Simple Footer?
zh: 使用簡易頁尾？

en: WPG2 Plugin
zh: WPG2 外掛程式

en: Validation Failed
zh: 驗證失敗

en: Please see "WPG2 Environment Status" below for reasons.
zh: 請參考下面「WPG2 環境狀態」。

en: Validated Successfully
zh: 驗證成功

en: Show/Hide Auto Configuration Form &raquo
zh: 顯示或隱藏自動設定表格 &raquo

en: Your configuration is valid.
zh: 你的設定是正確的。

en: You should only need to use auto configuration again if you are moving your Gallery to a new location.
zh: 你應該只有在把 Gallery 搬移到新的位置上時才需要再使用自動設定。

en: Auto Configuration of Embedded Paths
zh: 自動設定內嵌路徑

en: Gallery2 URL:
zh: Gallery2 網址：

en: URL to Gallery2.
zh: 指到 Gallery2 的網址。

en: Example: http://www.domain.com/gallery2/main.php
zh: 例如：http://www.domain.com/gallery2/main.php

en: Recommend pasting in the URL from a browser window when at your Gallery2 homepage.
zh: 建議當你瀏覽你的 Gallery2 主頁時將瀏覽程式視窗的網址欄拷貝後貼進這裡。

en: Auto Configure
zh: 自動設定

en: Show/Hide Manual Configuration Form &raquo
zh: 顯示或隱藏手動設定表格 &raquo

en: If you are having problems with automatic configuration, you can use manual configuration.
zh: 如果你在使用自動設定時有困難，你可以使用手動方式設定。

en: Manually Configure/Adjust Embedded Paths
zh: 手動設定或調整內嵌路徑

en: URL to Gallery2.<br />Example: http://www.domain.com/gallery2/main.php<br />Recommend pasting in the URL from a browser window when at your Gallery2 homepage.
zh: 指到 Gallery2 的網址。<br />例如：http://www.domain.com/gallery2/main.php<br />建議當你瀏覽你的 Gallery2 主頁時將瀏覽程式視窗的網址欄拷貝後貼進這裡。

en: URI to Gallery2 Embed Page (wp-gallery2.php):
zh: 指到 Gallery2 內嵌頁面（wp-gallery2.php）的網址：

en: URL to wp-gallery2.php (or, if renamed, to the renamed page).
zh: 指到 wp-gallery2.php（或改名後的檔名）的網址。

en: Example: http://www.domain.com/wordpress/wp-gallery2.php
zh: 例如：http://www.domain.com/wordpress/wp-gallery2.php

en: Gallery2 File Path:
zh: Gallery2 檔案路徑：

en: This is the File path to your Gallery2 installation.<br />Example: /usr/name/public_html/gallery2/
zh: 這是指到你安裝的 Gallery2 的檔案路徑。<br />例如：/usr/name/public_html/gallery2/

en: On Gallery Error Redirect to:
zh: 當 Gallery 發生錯誤時轉到：

en: The page you want to redirect to if there is a Gallery login error.
zh: 在登入 Gallery 發生錯誤時你要轉到的頁面。

en: Update Options
zh: 更新設定

en: WPG2 Environment Status
zh: WPG2 環境狀態

en: WPG2 Plug-in Operations
zh: WPG2 外掛程式操作

en: Reset WPG2 Options to Defaults
zh: 將 WPG2 設定復原到預設值

en: Delete all WPG2 Options
zh: 刪除所有 WPG2 設定

en: Only do this in preparation for permanently deactivating the plugin.  You will be taken to the plugins page.  You should immediately deactivate WPG2.  If you reactive WPG2, all settings will be reset to their defaults.
zh: 請只有在準備永久停用這個外掛模組時才做這個動作。你將會被轉到外掛頁面。請馬上停用 WPG2。如果你重新啟用 WPG2，所有設定將會回到它們的原始預設值。

en: Blog Image options saved.
zh: 網誌圖像設定儲存完畢。

en: Blog Image Options
zh: 網誌圖像設定

en: WPG2ID and WPG2 Tag Options
zh: WPG2ID 和 WPG2 標籤設定

en: WPG2ID/WPG2 Tag Thumbnail Maximum Size:
zh: WPG2ID/WPG2 標籤縮略圖最大尺寸：

en: Enter the default size of the thumbnail to be displayed for a WPG2ID/WPG2 tag.
zh: 請輸入用來顯示 WPG2ID/WPG2 縮略圖的預設大小。

en: WPG2ID/WPG2 Tag Item Frame:
zh: WPG2ID/WPG2 標籤項目邊框：

en: None
zh: 無

en: Solid
zh: 實線

en: Bamboo
zh: 竹子

en: Book
zh: 書籍

en: Branded Wood
zh: 烙印木材

en: Dots
zh: 虛線

en: Gold
zh: 金質

en: Gold 2
zh: 金質2

en: Spiral Notebook
zh: 筆記本

en: Polaroid
zh: 拍立得

en: Polaroids
zh: 拍立得2

en: Shadow
zh: 陰影

en: Shells
zh: 貝殼

en: Slide
zh: 幻燈片

en: Wood
zh: 木質

en: WPG2ID/WPG2 Tag Album Frame:
zh: WPG2ID/WPG2 標籤相簿邊框：

en: WPG2ID/WPG2 Tag Image Details:
zh: WPG2ID/WPG2 標籤圖像細節：

en: Choose the any additional information to be displayed.
zh: 選擇要顯示的額外資訊。

en: Title
zh: 主題

en: FullSize
zh: 全尺寸

en: G2Image Popup CSS Class Options
zh: G2Image 跳出式視窗 CSS 級別設定

en: Default Image Class:
zh: 預設圖像級別：

en: This is the default CSS class applied to WPG2ID/WPG2 tags and HTML thumbnails inserted using the G2Image popup window.
zh: 這是會用在使用 G2Image 跳出式視窗插入的 WPG2ID/WPG2 標籤和 HTML 縮略圖上的預設 CSS 級別。

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Float Left
zh: 靠左浮動

en: Float Right
zh: 靠右浮動

en: Centered
zh: 對中

en: The g2image classes must be implemented in your style.css for the alignment classes to be effective.
zh: 對齊級別只有在你的 style.css 中有定義 g2image 級別時才會有效。

en: Custom classes will be available as options after entering them below and hitting the "Update Options" button.
zh: 自定級別會在輸入下列設定並按下「更新設定」按鈕後出現在選單中。

en: Default Class Mode
zh: 預設級別模式

en: This setting only applies to images inserted as &lt;img&gt; tags.  WPG2ID/WPG2 tags will always be wrapped with a div tag.
zh: 這個設定只會用在使用 &lt;img&gt; 標籤插入的圖像上。WPG2ID/WPG2 標籤會用一個 div 標籤包住。

en: Class in the img tag - &lt img class=... /&gt (Recommended)
zh: 在 img 標籤中的級別 - &lt;img class=... /&gt;（建議使用）

en: Class in a div tag wrapper - &lt div class=...&gt&lt img ... /&gt&lt /div&gt
zh: 在外包的 div 標籤中的級別 - &lt;div class=...&gt;&lt;img ... /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;

en: Custom Classes:
zh: 自訂級別：

en: Custom Classes (a valid class in your CSS or "not_used")
zh: 自訂級別（在你的 CSS 中的有效級別或「not_used」）

en: WPG2 Plugin Validation Failed.. Options not available
zh: WPG2 外掛程式驗證失敗...無法使用選項

en: G2Image Popup Options saved.
zh: G2Image 跳出式視窗設定儲存完畢。

en: G2Image Popup Options
zh: G2Image 跳出式視窗設定

en: Thumbnails per Page:
zh: 每頁縮略圖數：

en: Default Image Sort Order:
zh: 預設圖像排序方式：

en: Gallery2 Title (A-z)
zh: Gallery 2 主題（A-z）

en: Gallery2 Title (z-A)
zh: Gallery 2 主題（z-A）

en: Filename (A-z)
zh: 檔案名稱（A-z）

en: Filename (z-A)
zh: 檔案名稱（z-A）

en: Last Modification (newest first)
zh: 上次更新日期（最新的在前）

en: Last Modification (oldest first)
zh: 上次更新日期（最舊的在前）

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示方式

en: Thumbnails Only
zh: 只顯示縮略圖

en: Thumbnails with Titles and Filenames
zh: 縮略圖和主題及檔名

en: Default Click Action
zh: 預設滑鼠按鍵動作

en: Instantly insert using default settings
zh: 立刻使用預設方式插入資料

en: Show Advanced Options Panel
zh: 顯示進階設定面板

en: Allow User to Change Click Options?
zh: 允許用戶改變滑鼠按鍵設定？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: WPG2ID or WPG2 Tags?
zh: WPG2ID 或 WPG2 標籤？

en: WPG2ID Tags (Recommended.  Allows changing Gallery2 arrangement without updating existing WordPress posts.)
zh: WPG2ID 標籤（建議使用。允許重新安排 Gallery2 而不必更新舊的 WordPress 文章。）

en: WPG2 Tags
zh: WPG2 標籤

en: Default Action:
zh: 預設動作：

en: Choose the default "How to Insert" option.
zh: 請選擇預設的「如何插入資料」的設定。

en: WPG2/WPG2ID Tag
zh: WPG2/WPG2ID 標籤

en: Thumbnail with link to image
zh: 指到圖像的縮略圖

en: Thumbnail with link to parent album
zh: 指到上層相簿的縮略圖

en: Thumbnail with link to custom URL
zh: 指到自定網址的縮略圖

en: Thumbnail only - no link
zh: 沒有鏈接的縮略圖

en: Text link to image
zh: 指到圖像的文字鏈接

en: Text link to parent album
zh: 指到上層相簿的文字鏈接

en: Default Custom URL:
zh: 預設自定網址：

en: Embedded Page options saved.
zh: 內嵌頁面設定儲存完畢。

en: Embedded Page Options
zh: 內嵌頁面設定

en: Simple Header<br/>(N/A when using Custom wpg2header)
zh: 簡易頁首<br/>（使用自定 wpg2header 時無效）

en: Simple Footer<br/>(N/A when using Custom wpg2footer)
zh: 簡易頁尾<br/>（使用自定 wpg2footer 時無效）

en: Sidebar Image options saved.
zh: 邊欄圖像設定已儲存。

en: Sidebar Image Options
zh: 邊欄圖像設定

en: Sidebar Block:
zh: 邊欄區塊：

en: Choose the type of block to display, one or more possible blocks may be checked.
zh: 選擇要顯示的區塊類型，可選多個區塊。

en: Random Image
zh: 隨機圖片

en: Recent Image
zh: 最新圖片

en: Viewed Image
zh: 觀賞數最多的圖片

en: Random Album
zh: 隨機相簿

en: Recent Album
zh: 最新相簿

en: Viewed Album
zh: 觀賞數最多的相簿

en: Daily Image
zh: 本日圖片

en: Weekly Image
zh: 本週圖片

en: Monthly Image
zh: 本月圖片

en: Daily Album
zh: 本日相簿

en: Weekly Album
zh: 本週相簿

en: Monthly Album
zh: 本月相簿

en: Sidebar Block Details:
zh: 邊欄區塊顯示細節：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Views
zh: 觀賞數

en: Owner
zh: 所有人

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Maximum Thumbnail Image Size:
zh: 縮略圖最大尺寸：

en: Enter the Maximum size of the thumbnail to be displayed.
zh: 請輸入用來顯示縮略圖的最大尺寸。

en: Sidebar Item Frame:
zh: 邊欄中項目邊框：

en: Sidebar Album Frame:
zh: 邊欄中相簿邊框：

en: Block options saved.
zh: 區塊設定儲存完畢。

en: Sidebar Block Options
zh: 邊欄區塊設定

en: Number of images:
zh: 圖像數：

en: Select the number of images to display.
zh: 選擇要顯示圖像數目。

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Six
zh: 六

en: Seven
zh: 七

en: Eight
zh: 八

en: Nine
zh: 九

en: Block Type:
zh: 區塊類型：

en: Select the type of block to display.
zh: 選擇要顯示的區塊類型。

en: Block Thumbnail Maximum Size:
zh: 區塊縮略圖最大尺寸：

en: Enter the size of the thumbnail to be displayed.
zh: 請輸入用來顯示縮略圖的大小。

en: Block Frame:
zh: 區塊邊框：

en: Select the type of frame to be displayed.
zh: 選擇要顯示的邊框種類。

en: Block Details
zh: 區塊顯示細節：

en: Choose any additional information to be displayed.
zh: 選擇其它要顯示的資訊。

en: Fatal Gallery Plug-in error
zh: 嚴重外掛程式錯誤

en: Plug-in options not validated
zh: 外掛程式設定沒有通過驗證

en: Fatal G2 error
zh: 嚴重 G2 錯誤

en: Here's the error from G2:
zh: 這裡是 G2 傳回的錯誤：

en: There is no .htaccess file in your WordPress root directory (where wp-config.php is located) and that directory is not writable.  Please create a writeable .htaccess in that directory.
zh: 你的 WordPress 根目錄（含有 wp-config 檔案的目錄）中沒有 .htaccess 檔案而且無法寫入該目錄。請在那個目錄中產生一個可寫入的 .htaccess 檔案。

en: The .htaccess file in your WordPress root directory (where wp-config.php is located) is not writable.  Please CHMOD it to 644 (or 666 if 644 does not work).
zh: 無法寫入你在 WordPress 根目錄（含有 wp-config 檔案的目錄）中的 .htaccess 檔案。請將它的權限改成 chmod 644（或 666，如果 644 還是不能寫入的話）。

en: NOT FOUND
zh: 找不到

en: WPG2 Plugin Not Validated
zh: WPG2 外掛程式設定沒有通過驗證

en: Sidebar Not Configured
zh: 沒有設定邊欄

en: Sidebar Block
zh: 邊欄區塊

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Unsupported Block Type
zh: 不支援的區塊類型

en: Block Not Configured
zh: 沒有設定區塊

en: WPG2 Options
zh: WPG2 設定

en: G2Image Options
zh: G2Image 設定

en: Blog Images Options
zh: 網誌圖像設定

en: Sidebar Options
zh: 邊欄設定

en: Gallery2 Users
zh: Gallery2 用戶

en: Gallery2 Image Chooser
zh: 選取 Gallery 2 圖像

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 啊？作弊！

en: Fatal G2 error:
zh: 嚴重 G2 錯誤：

en: Gallery2 capability revoked.
zh: 撤消 Gallery2 能力。

en: Gallery2 capability granted.
zh: 許可 Gallery2 能力。

en: Gallery2 admin capability revoked.
zh: 撤消 Gallery2 管理能力。

en: Gallery2 admin capability revoked Failed.
zh: 撤消 Gallery2 管理能力時發生錯誤。

en: Gallery2 admin capability granted.
zh: 許可 Gallery2 管理能力。

en: Gallery2 admin capability grant Failed.
zh: 許可 Gallery2 管理能力時發生錯誤。

en: Manage Mapped Gallery2 <> Wordpress Users
zh: 管理 Galler2 <> Wordpress 用戶

en: This page is for controlling the Gallery2 capabilities that are associated with each user.
zh: 這個頁面是用來控制各個用戶相關的 Gallery2 能力。

en: Wordpress Users with Gallery2 admin accounts
zh: 有 Gallery2 管理帳號的 Wordpress 用戶

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: e-mail:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: website:
zh: 網站：

en: Revoke G2 Admin
zh: 去除 G2 管理權限

en: Wordpress Users without Gallery2 admin accounts
zh: 沒有 Gallery2 管理帳號的 Wordpress 用戶

en: Grant G2 Admin
zh: 授與 G2 管理權限

en: Revoke G2 User
zh: 去除 G2 用戶權限

en: Wordpress Users without Gallery2 accounts
zh: 沒有 Gallery2 帳號的 Wordpress 用戶

en: NA
zh: 不適用

en: Grant G2 User
zh: 授與 G2 用戶權限
